The European Film Festival 2018

The European Film Festival 2018 is coordinated by the British Council South Africa and organised in partnership with the Delegation of the European Union to South Africa and 10 other European cultural agencies or embassies in South Africa: the General Representation of the Government of Flanders and Belgium, the French Institute, the Goethe Institut (Germany), Austria, the Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Denmark and The British Council.